Owl City, Soundtrack to My Soul

Owl City. Go look him up. He’s from Minnesota and is quite rad. He sounds like Death Cab For Cutie and The Postal Service. So… He sounds like Ben Gibbard. That means automatic fanship from me.

Go buy, download, borrow the album Ocean Eyes, listen to the track If My Heart Is A House. Epic stuff.

I am SO PUMPED about Owl City, you have no idea. I can’t believe this guy has three albums and I never knew about him til now! Thanks to Laura Peake for that one. There’s a show 15 October here in Vancouver… I might just go!

Leave a Reply

